To host your own Birthday Party at Wicomico Motorsports Park - call Mike at 301-335-4351

ATTENTION

Wicomico Motorsports Park will be closed to public riding January 4th in order to bring you the Hangover Harescramble!!  Rain/Snow date January 11th!!

Wicomico Motorsports Park is open Saturdays and Sundays YEAR ROUND!!
Fridays durin4g Spring/Summer
And Federal Holidays that fall on Mondays!!

Friday - 10:00 a.m. to 6:00

Saturday - 10:00 a.m. to 6:00

Sunday - 11:00 a.m. to 5:00

Federal Holiday Mondays - 10:00 a.m. to 5:00

(See list of Federal Holiday Mondays below)



Prices:

Children - $30.00/Day

Adults:  $45.00/Day

Spectators:  $5.00 - children 5 and under FREE

Show your military ID and receive $5.00 off regular adult riding fee!


Federal Holiday Monday's for 2014


Monday - January 20 - MLK'S Birthday

Monday - February 17 Washington’s Birthday

Monday - May 26 Memorial Day

Monday - September 1 Labor Day

Monday - October 13 Columbus Day

Federal Holiday Mondays for 2015

Monday - January 19 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday - February 16 Washington's Birthday

Monday - May 25 Memorial Day

Monday - September 7 Labor Day

Monday - October 5 Columbus Day



WICOMICO MOTORSPORTS PARK SUPPORTS OUR TROOPS!
Make a Free Website with Yola.